Skip to main content Accessibility Help

Enter a delivery address

Terms & Conditions

Must be 21+. Includes non-alcohol items. Additional terms and conditions apply, see https://drizly.com/terms/US. Offer is for one-time use only and cannot be combined with any other offer. Per applicable law, value may be applied towards order total or shipping or delivery fees. Codes valid for orders placed in winning team's city where Drizly has coverage. In the event of a tie, both cities will get the code. In the event of cancellation, both cities will get the code.

Week One
Miami vs. Tennessee, Sunday, September 9
New England vs. Houston, Sunday, September 9
Tampa vs. New Orleans, Sunday, September 9

Week Two
New England vs. Jacksonville, Sunday, September 16
New York vs. Dallas, Sunday, September 16
Chicago vs. Seattle, Monday, September 17

Week Three
New York vs. Houston, Sunday September 23
Dallas vs. Seattle, Sunday September 23
Denver vs. Baltimore, Sunday September 23

Week Four
Minnesota vs. Los Angeles, Thursday, September 27
New Orleans vs. New York, Sunday, September 30
Miami vs. New England, Sunday, September 30

Offer valid for winning cities on the below dates:

Week One
Monday, September 10, 2018 at 10:00AM EST - 10:00AM EST on Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Week Two
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at 10:00AM EST - 10:00AM EST on Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Week Three
Monday, September 24, 2018 at 10:00AM EST - 10:00AM EST on Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Week Four
Monday, October 1, 2018 at 10:00AM EST - 10:00AM EST on Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Drizly reserves the right to cancel or modify this offer at any time without notice.